Optionally associate your asset to one or more of your groups.
What does this mean?
This group is private, which means participating individuals must be approved by the group owner or site administrator. Any content or media uploaded specifically for/on a private group (photos, videos, documents, blogs, comments etc.) can only be viewed by members of that group. Content can also be uploaded to the wider community and shared with a private group but that must be done so outside of the private group itself. Content uploaded to a public group will be shared to the wider community automatically.